aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn>2020-02-03 17:10:45 +0800
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-02-05 10:24:26 -0700
commit36a375c6dfad502217898c4c2f0cf05810c30ceb (patch)
tree2faa72b47856566c4e42ae4d601a1db8b19a07d9 /.mailmap
parentDocumentation/ko_KR/howto: Update a broken link (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-36a375c6dfad502217898c4c2f0cf05810c30ceb.tar.xz
linux-dev-36a375c6dfad502217898c4c2f0cf05810c30ceb.zip
mailmap: add entry for Tiezhu Yang
Add an entry to connect all my email addresses. Signed-off-by: Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/1580721045-4988-1-git-send-email-yangtiezhu@loongson.cn Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 00581c1f0983..d1f9eed788ad 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -250,6 +250,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
+Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>