aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>2019-12-12 12:59:08 -0500
committerJakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>2019-12-13 15:15:33 -0800
commit692b93af71fb6795887affd6a281e4f91407489f (patch)
tree1786e8defc7545cf730255d3237c2a8fdc47579e /.mailmap
parentMAINTAINERS: Add maintainers for rmnet (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-692b93af71fb6795887affd6a281e4f91407489f.tar.xz
linux-dev-692b93af71fb6795887affd6a281e4f91407489f.zip
mailmap: add entry for myself
I no longer work at Savoir-faire Linux but even though MAINTAINERS is up-to-date, some emails are still sent to my old email address. Signed-off-by: Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c24773db04a7..d33bb3a3b70a 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -265,6 +265,7 @@ Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
+Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>