aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com>2019-11-20 14:55:27 +0100
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>2019-12-11 16:36:05 +0800
commit6b3413f30dd6bf406a2579ab2ea4d25979a81cd3 (patch)
tree1d1fb38c3e79f4dd528228a4c725b33da6385e11 /.mailmap
parenthwrng: iproc-rng200 - Add support for BCM2711 (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-6b3413f30dd6bf406a2579ab2ea4d25979a81cd3.tar.xz
linux-dev-6b3413f30dd6bf406a2579ab2ea4d25979a81cd3.zip
MAINTAINERS: update my e-mail address
Update my e-mail address to @samsung.com in maintainers. Add also map in .mailmap to new e-mail. Signed-off-by: Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c24773db04a7..7d890c48984e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
+Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>