aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-09-17 16:22:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-09-17 16:22:26 -0700
commit7c672abc120a55f678e5571ae2ee93f06ca4d7f9 (patch)
tree7beebc09f9626ca8d5f7df4dded0a553de479323 /.mailmap
parentMerge branch 'for-5.4' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dennis/percpu (diff)
parentDocumentation: kbuild: Add document about reproducible builds (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-7c672abc120a55f678e5571ae2ee93f06ca4d7f9.tar.xz
linux-dev-7c672abc120a55f678e5571ae2ee93f06ca4d7f9.zip
Merge tag 'docs-5.4' of git://git.lwn.net/linux
Pull documentation updates from Jonathan Corbet: "It's a somewhat calmer cycle for docs this time, as the churn of the mass RST conversion is happily mostly behind us. - A new document on reproducible builds. - We finally got around to zapping the documentation for hardware support that was removed in 2004; one doesn't want to rush these things. - The usual assortment of fixes, typo corrections, etc" * tag 'docs-5.4' of git://git.lwn.net/linux: (67 commits) Documentation: kbuild: Add document about reproducible builds docs: printk-formats: Stop encouraging use of unnecessary %h[xudi] and %hh[xudi] Documentation: Add "earlycon=sbi" to the admin guide doc:lock: remove reference to clever use of read-write lock devices.txt: improve entry for comedi (char major 98) docs: mtd: Update spi nor reference driver doc: arm64: fix grammar dtb placed in no attributes region Documentation: sysrq: don't recommend 'S' 'U' before 'B' mailmap: Update email address for Quentin Perret docs: ftrace: clarify when tracing is disabled by the trace file docs: process: fix broken link Documentation/arm/samsung-s3c24xx: Remove stray U+FEFF character to fix title Documentation/arm/sa1100/assabet: Fix 'make assabet_defconfig' command Documentation/arm/sa1100: Remove some obsolete documentation docs/zh_CN: update Chinese howto.rst for latexdocs making Documentation: virt: Fix broken reference to virt tree's index docs: Fix typo on pull requests guide kernel-doc: Allow anonymous enum Documentation: sphinx: Don't parse socket() as identifier reference Documentation: sphinx: Add missing comma to list of strings ...
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap19
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1ad4fd655619..62bf76cb9972 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -47,6 +47,8 @@ Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
+Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
+Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
@@ -80,6 +82,8 @@ Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
+Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
+Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
@@ -90,6 +94,9 @@ Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
@@ -181,6 +188,11 @@ Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
@@ -191,11 +203,7 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
+Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
@@ -230,6 +238,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
+Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>