aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2019-12-05 13:16:58 -0800
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2019-12-05 13:18:54 -0800
commit942e6f8a8314e5550e254519dfba4ccd5170421d (patch)
tree75ec655b440fbc1c454247af38b5596dd8c78de9 /.mailmap
parentARM: pxa: Fix resource properties (diff)
parentMerge tag 'armsoc-defconfig' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/soc/soc (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-942e6f8a8314e5550e254519dfba4ccd5170421d.tar.xz
linux-dev-942e6f8a8314e5550e254519dfba4ccd5170421d.zip
Merge mainline/master into arm/fixes
This brings in the mainline tree right after armsoc contents was merged this release cycle, so that we can re-run savedefconfig, etc. Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 745b6ec64d72..c24773db04a7 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
+Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
@@ -158,6 +159,7 @@ Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
+Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
@@ -203,7 +205,8 @@ Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
-Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
+Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>