aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com>2012-05-31 16:26:06 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-05-31 17:49:26 -0700
commit9ceb5c16f5aa1021e9ef8f5e6c41feba288f963b (patch)
treec46f47dbb86ee69005b47169847adf8f42db66d8 /.mailmap
parentkernel/resource.c: correct the comment of allocate_resource() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-9ceb5c16f5aa1021e9ef8f5e6c41feba288f963b.tar.xz
linux-dev-9ceb5c16f5aa1021e9ef8f5e6c41feba288f963b.zip
drivers/message/fusion: use pci_dev->revision
This driver uses PCI_CLASS_REVISION instead of PCI_REVISION_ID, so it wasn't converted by 44c10138fd4bbc ("PCI: Change all drivers to use pci_device->revision"). In one case, it even reads PCI revision ID without using it -- that code is now removed... Signed-off-by: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@ru.mvista.com> Acked-by: "Nandigama, Nagalakshmi" <Nagalakshmi.Nandigama@lsi.com> Cc: Eric Moore <eric.moore@lsi.com> Acked-by: Auke Kok <auke-jan.h.kok@intel.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions