aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com>2019-08-02 09:21:35 +0800
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2019-08-06 11:32:11 -0600
commitaa48e31b874774bef42fd2b433474202cbe8ac79 (patch)
tree4fd87f1f4f85712b0671cf41587b4e84831bd839 /.mailmap
parentmailmap: Add an entry for my email address (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-aa48e31b874774bef42fd2b433474202cbe8ac79.tar.xz
linux-dev-aa48e31b874774bef42fd2b433474202cbe8ac79.zip
mailmap: add entry for Jaegeuk Kim
Add entry to connect all Jaegeuk's email addresses. Acked-by: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Chao Yu <yuchao0@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0e6b0b016c49..ea703abcb397 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -91,6 +91,9 @@ Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
+Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>