aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorQuentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com>2019-09-02 11:50:36 +0100
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2019-09-06 08:39:51 -0600
commitc193a3ffc2824a08ebd82973030bd129e13e4983 (patch)
tree2d9426ecbf423ae059f10ddca7b47dacac639128 /.mailmap
parentdocs: ftrace: clarify when tracing is disabled by the trace file (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-c193a3ffc2824a08ebd82973030bd129e13e4983.tar.xz
linux-dev-c193a3ffc2824a08ebd82973030bd129e13e4983.zip
mailmap: Update email address for Quentin Perret
My @arm.com email address will stop working in a few weeks, so add an entry to .mailmap so others have a way to reach me if they want to. While at it, move some entries around to keep the file in alphabetical order. Signed-off-by: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com> Acked-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap11
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ea703abcb397..afbce4d329a1 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -179,6 +179,11 @@ Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
+Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
@@ -189,11 +194,7 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
-Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
+Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>