aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPunit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com>2017-06-08 18:25:26 +0100
committerWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2017-06-12 16:04:28 +0100
commitf02ab08afbe76ee7b0b2a34a9970e7dd200d8b01 (patch)
tree03640d83e1c6c1614ef4eafcb121641299896d24
parentarm64: ftrace: fix building without CONFIG_MODULES (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-f02ab08afbe76ee7b0b2a34a9970e7dd200d8b01.tar.xz
linux-dev-f02ab08afbe76ee7b0b2a34a9970e7dd200d8b01.zip
arm64: hugetlb: Fix huge_pte_offset to return poisoned page table entries
When memory failure is enabled, a poisoned hugepage pte is marked as a swap entry. huge_pte_offset() does not return the poisoned page table entries when it encounters PUD/PMD hugepages. This behaviour of huge_pte_offset() leads to error such as below when munmap is called on poisoned hugepages. [ 344.165544] mm/pgtable-generic.c:33: bad pmd 000000083af00074. Fix huge_pte_offset() to return the poisoned pte which is then appropriately handled by the generic layer code. Signed-off-by: Punit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com> Acked-by: Steve Capper <steve.capper@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: David Woods <dwoods@mellanox.com> Tested-by: Manoj Iyer <manoj.iyer@canonical.com> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable.h2
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c29
2 files changed, 11 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable.h b/arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable.h
index c213fdbd056c..6eae342ced6b 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable.h
+++ b/arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable.h
@@ -441,7 +441,7 @@ static inline phys_addr_t pmd_page_paddr(pmd_t pmd)
#define pud_none(pud) (!pud_val(pud))
#define pud_bad(pud) (!(pud_val(pud) & PUD_TABLE_BIT))
-#define pud_present(pud) (pud_val(pud))
+#define pud_present(pud) pte_present(pud_pte(pud))
static inline void set_pud(pud_t *pudp, pud_t pud)
{
diff --git a/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c b/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
index 7514a000e361..69b8200b1cfd 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
@@ -136,36 +136,27 @@ pte_t *huge_pte_offset(struct mm_struct *mm, unsigned long addr)
{
pgd_t *pgd;
pud_t *pud;
- pmd_t *pmd = NULL;
- pte_t *pte = NULL;
+ pmd_t *pmd;
pgd = pgd_offset(mm, addr);
pr_debug("%s: addr:0x%lx pgd:%p\n", __func__, addr, pgd);
if (!pgd_present(*pgd))
return NULL;
+
pud = pud_offset(pgd, addr);
- if (!pud_present(*pud))
+ if (pud_none(*pud))
return NULL;
-
- if (pud_huge(*pud))
+ /* swap or huge page */
+ if (!pud_present(*pud) || pud_huge(*pud))
return (pte_t *)pud;
+ /* table; check the next level */
+
pmd = pmd_offset(pud, addr);
- if (!pmd_present(*pmd))
+ if (pmd_none(*pmd))
return NULL;
-
- if (pte_cont(pmd_pte(*pmd))) {
- pmd = pmd_offset(
- pud, (addr & CONT_PMD_MASK));
- return (pte_t *)pmd;
- }
- if (pmd_huge(*pmd))
+ if (!pmd_present(*pmd) || pmd_huge(*pmd))
return (pte_t *)pmd;
- pte = pte_offset_kernel(pmd, addr);
- if (pte_present(*pte) && pte_cont(*pte)) {
- pte = pte_offset_kernel(
- pmd, (addr & CONT_PTE_MASK));
- return pte;
- }
+
return NULL;
}