aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>2017-07-14 14:50:05 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-07-14 15:05:13 -0700
commit062b87406d0d73b3894b562dc3067d9ea760bd3e (patch)
tree8dd3bdb37c4dcd8fb7dce55028ec21d935bc770f
parentxtensa: use generic fb.h (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-062b87406d0d73b3894b562dc3067d9ea760bd3e.tar.xz
linux-dev-062b87406d0d73b3894b562dc3067d9ea760bd3e.zip
MAINTAINERS: give kmod some maintainer love
As suggested by Jessica, I've been actively working on kmod, so might as well reflect its maintained status. Changes are expected to go through akpm's tree. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170628223155.26472-2-mcgrof@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org> Suggested-by: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com> Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com> Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 30dde8cd401e..c917d4161427 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7554,6 +7554,13 @@ F: include/linux/kmemleak.h
F: mm/kmemleak.c
F: mm/kmemleak-test.c
+KMOD MODULE USERMODE HELPER
+M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@kernel.org>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: kernel/kmod.c
+F: include/linux/kmod.h
+
KPROBES
M: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com>