aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com>2018-07-20 17:53:38 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-07-21 12:50:46 -0700
commit5a6964944cdfe83de849a5f748f51c983f9914ec (patch)
tree17e74ea47f3a1f815bfd89ad13a9ab8a8166db15
parentmm/memblock: add missing include <linux/bootmem.h> (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-5a6964944cdfe83de849a5f748f51c983f9914ec.tar.xz
linux-dev-5a6964944cdfe83de849a5f748f51c983f9914ec.zip
MAINTAINERS: Peter has moved
Update my E-mail address in the MAINTAINERS file. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180710144702.1308-1-peter.senna@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Sebastian Reichel <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk> Acked-by: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1505c8ea8e7b..0fe4228f78cb 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9074,7 +9074,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/mtu3/
MEGACHIPS STDPXXXX-GE-B850V3-FW LVDS/DP++ BRIDGES
-M: Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@collabora.com>
+M: Peter Senna Tschudin <peter.senna@gmail.com>
M: Martin Donnelly <martin.donnelly@ge.com>
M: Martyn Welch <martyn.welch@collabora.co.uk>
S: Maintained