aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>2019-12-04 16:52:50 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-12-04 19:44:14 -0800
commit8f6a7f96dc29cefe16ab60f06f9c3a43510b96fd (patch)
treea5ddd68ba14b0195bf73592aa3454193d2498e8f
parentusb, kcov: collect coverage from hub_event (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-8f6a7f96dc29cefe16ab60f06f9c3a43510b96fd.tar.xz
linux-dev-8f6a7f96dc29cefe16ab60f06f9c3a43510b96fd.zip
vhost, kcov: collect coverage from vhost_worker
Add kcov_remote_start()/kcov_remote_stop() annotations to the vhost_worker() function, which is responsible for processing vhost works. Since vhost_worker() threads are spawned per vhost device instance the common kcov handle is used for kcov_remote_start()/stop() annotations (see Documentation/dev-tools/kcov.rst for details). As the result kcov can now be used to collect coverage from vhost worker threads. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/e49d5d154e5da6c9ada521d2b7ce10a49ce9f98b.1572366574.git.andreyknvl@google.com Signed-off-by: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Anders Roxell <anders.roxell@linaro.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: David Windsor <dwindsor@gmail.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Elena Reshetova <elena.reshetova@intel.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com> Cc: Marco Elver <elver@google.com> Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/vhost/vhost.c6
-rw-r--r--drivers/vhost/vhost.h1
2 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/vhost/vhost.c b/drivers/vhost/vhost.c
index 36ca2cf419bf..f44340b41494 100644
--- a/drivers/vhost/vhost.c
+++ b/drivers/vhost/vhost.c
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
#include <linux/sched/signal.h>
#include <linux/interval_tree_generic.h>
#include <linux/nospec.h>
+#include <linux/kcov.h>
#include "vhost.h"
@@ -357,7 +358,9 @@ static int vhost_worker(void *data)
llist_for_each_entry_safe(work, work_next, node, node) {
clear_bit(VHOST_WORK_QUEUED, &work->flags);
__set_current_state(TASK_RUNNING);
+ kcov_remote_start_common(dev->kcov_handle);
work->fn(work);
+ kcov_remote_stop();
if (need_resched())
schedule();
}
@@ -546,6 +549,7 @@ long vhost_dev_set_owner(struct vhost_dev *dev)
/* No owner, become one */
dev->mm = get_task_mm(current);
+ dev->kcov_handle = kcov_common_handle();
worker = kthread_create(vhost_worker, dev, "vhost-%d", current->pid);
if (IS_ERR(worker)) {
err = PTR_ERR(worker);
@@ -571,6 +575,7 @@ err_worker:
if (dev->mm)
mmput(dev->mm);
dev->mm = NULL;
+ dev->kcov_handle = 0;
err_mm:
return err;
}
@@ -682,6 +687,7 @@ void vhost_dev_cleanup(struct vhost_dev *dev)
if (dev->worker) {
kthread_stop(dev->worker);
dev->worker = NULL;
+ dev->kcov_handle = 0;
}
if (dev->mm)
mmput(dev->mm);
diff --git a/drivers/vhost/vhost.h b/drivers/vhost/vhost.h
index e9ed2722b633..a123fd70847e 100644
--- a/drivers/vhost/vhost.h
+++ b/drivers/vhost/vhost.h
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ struct vhost_dev {
int iov_limit;
int weight;
int byte_weight;
+ u64 kcov_handle;
};
bool vhost_exceeds_weight(struct vhost_virtqueue *vq, int pkts, int total_len);