aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@intel.com>2014-11-13 15:19:47 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-11-13 16:17:06 -0800
commit8fe671fc0b9f5a0d013153a9ddbd979d6eff0547 (patch)
tree06b3ad89f36e69ad333a8bfe27aaae70708e9f6b /MAINTAINERS
parentkernel/panic.c: update comments for print_tainted (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-8fe671fc0b9f5a0d013153a9ddbd979d6eff0547.tar.xz
linux-dev-8fe671fc0b9f5a0d013153a9ddbd979d6eff0547.zip
MAINTAINERS: add IIO include files
Files under include/linux/iio were not reported as part of the IIO subsystem. Signed-off-by: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@intel.com> Reported-by: Cristina Ciocan <cristina.ciocan@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com> Cc: Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@gmx.de> Cc: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de> Cc: Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ea4d0058fd1b..60b1163dba28 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4716,6 +4716,7 @@ L: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/iio/
F: drivers/staging/iio/
+F: include/linux/iio/
IKANOS/ADI EAGLE ADSL USB DRIVER
M: Matthieu Castet <castet.matthieu@free.fr>