aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>2015-02-13 14:41:21 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-02-13 21:21:44 -0800
commita3b30e7210c870d79d3c3cedb80f8cfaab0f4e2e (patch)
tree6c2a435d0d23e8d992b6e410c2cc207070e30f0d /MAINTAINERS
parentARM: mvebu: add Device Tree description of RTC on Armada 38x (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-a3b30e7210c870d79d3c3cedb80f8cfaab0f4e2e.tar.xz
linux-dev-a3b30e7210c870d79d3c3cedb80f8cfaab0f4e2e.zip
ARM: mvebu: enable Armada 38x RTC driver in mvebu_v7_defconfig
Now that the Armada 38x RTC driver has been pushed, let's enable it in mvebu_v7_defconfig. Signed-off-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch> Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com> Cc: Arnaud Ebalard <arno@natisbad.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel.garcia@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com> Cc: Boris BREZILLON <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Cc: Lior Amsalem <alior@marvell.com> Cc: Tawfik Bayouk <tawfik@marvell.com> Cc: Nadav Haklai <nadavh@marvell.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions