aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/alpha
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>2007-10-18 23:41:04 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-19 11:53:53 -0700
commit1c3f0b8e07de78a86f2dce911f5e245845ce40a8 (patch)
tree6ecefa9d2777c79e759f56c533533463ba83206e /arch/alpha
parentHook up group scheduler with control groups (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-1c3f0b8e07de78a86f2dce911f5e245845ce40a8.tar.xz
linux-dev-1c3f0b8e07de78a86f2dce911f5e245845ce40a8.zip
Change struct marker users
Prior to use struct marker in the linux kernel markers, we need to clean two drivers which use this structure name. Change bonding driver types : - struct marker to struct bond_marker. - marker_t to bond_marker_t. - marker_header to bond_marker_header. - marker_header_t to bond_marker_header_t. Change qla4xxx struct marker_entry usage : - Change struct marker_entry for struct qla4_marker_entry. Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca> Cc: Chad Tindel <ctindel@users.sourceforge.net> Cc: Jay Vosburgh <fubar@us.ibm.com> Cc: David Somayajulu <david.somayajulu@qlogic.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@SteelEye.com> Cc: Ravi Anand <ravi.anand@qlogic.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions