aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:21:06 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-19 17:39:52 +0200
commit2203747c97712975accc5e69bdaf1ad38a691635 (patch)
tree3aac29db151701df240bc8e9a8edd42c4d3ed932 /arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
parentMerge tag 'cleanup-fixes-for-v3.7' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap into next/cleanup (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-2203747c97712975accc5e69bdaf1ad38a691635.tar.xz
linux-dev-2203747c97712975accc5e69bdaf1ad38a691635.zip
ARM: omap: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the omap include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com> Cc: "BenoƮt Cousson" <b-cousson@ti.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com> Cc: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Artem Bityutskiy <artem.bityutskiy@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jean Pihet <j-pihet@ti.com> Cc: J Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c b/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
index 277e0bc60a43..87797025d6bb 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
#include <linux/input.h>
#include <linux/smc91x.h>
#include <linux/omapfb.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/keypad-omap.h>
#include <asm/mach-types.h>
#include <asm/mach/arch.h>
@@ -31,7 +32,6 @@
#include <plat/mux.h>
#include <plat/fpga.h>
#include <plat/flash.h>
-#include <plat/keypad.h>
#include <mach/hardware.h>