aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>2017-08-04 17:29:10 +0200
committerBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>2017-08-13 10:11:49 +0200
commitd4092d76a4a4e57b65910899948a83cc8646c5a5 (patch)
tree2516c3bf0b5ea83ea87ee561e19f13cb75221ac4 /arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
parentLinux v4.13-rc1 (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-d4092d76a4a4e57b65910899948a83cc8646c5a5.tar.xz
linux-dev-d4092d76a4a4e57b65910899948a83cc8646c5a5.zip
mtd: nand: Rename nand.h into rawnand.h
We are planning to share more code between different NAND based devices (SPI NAND, OneNAND and raw NANDs), but before doing that we need to move the existing include/linux/mtd/nand.h file into include/linux/mtd/rawnand.h so we can later create a nand.h header containing all common structure and function prototypes. Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Pan <peterpandong@micron.com> Acked-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@mleia.com> Acked-by: Alexander Sverdlin <alexander.sverdlin@gmail.com> Acked-by: Wenyou Yang <wenyou.yang@microchip.com> Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Acked-by: Han Xu <han.xu@nxp.com> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org> Acked-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Acked-By: Harvey Hunt <harveyhuntnexus@gmail.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Krzysztof Halasa <khalasa@piap.pl>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c b/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
index 150b57ba42bf..e994a78bdd09 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-omap1/board-perseus2.c
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
#include <linux/platform_device.h>
#include <linux/delay.h>
#include <linux/mtd/mtd.h>
-#include <linux/mtd/nand.h>
+#include <linux/mtd/rawnand.h>
#include <linux/mtd/partitions.h>
#include <linux/mtd/physmap.h>
#include <linux/input.h>