aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>2017-06-14 12:43:54 +0200
committerWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2017-06-20 12:42:57 +0100
commit737326aa510b5f7d2f38ded739914a9d5e4e4cea (patch)
treea52c62c3a616157f5c83231bdc7115e902e2bbc8 /arch/arm64/Kconfig
parentdrivers/char: kmem: disable on arm64 (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-737326aa510b5f7d2f38ded739914a9d5e4e4cea.tar.xz
linux-dev-737326aa510b5f7d2f38ded739914a9d5e4e4cea.zip
fs/proc: kcore: use kcore_list type to check for vmalloc/module address
Instead of passing each start address into is_vmalloc_or_module_addr() to decide whether it falls into either the VMALLOC or the MODULES region, we can simply check the type field of the current kcore_list entry, since it will be set to KCORE_VMALLOC based on exactly the same conditions. As a bonus, when reading the KCORE_TEXT region on architectures that have one, this will avoid using vread() on the region if it happens to intersect with a KCORE_VMALLOC region. This is due the fact that the KCORE_TEXT region is the first one to be added to the kcore region list. Reported-by: Tan Xiaojun <tanxiaojun@huawei.com> Tested-by: Tan Xiaojun <tanxiaojun@huawei.com> Tested-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/Kconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions