aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJonathan (Zhixiong) Zhang <zjzhang@codeaurora.org>2017-06-08 18:25:29 +0100
committerWill Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>2017-06-12 16:04:29 +0100
commitc484f2564db12fa2b01b198ecb6ff0751a3e5e32 (patch)
treeacd7c3af8094bb59c8845ea5357b27add5d4a4eb /arch/arm64/Kconfig
parentarm64: mm: Update perf accounting to handle poison faults (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-c484f2564db12fa2b01b198ecb6ff0751a3e5e32.tar.xz
linux-dev-c484f2564db12fa2b01b198ecb6ff0751a3e5e32.zip
arm64: kconfig: allow support for memory failure handling
Declare ARCH_SUPPORTS_MEMORY_FAILURE, as arm64 does support memory failure recovery attempt. Signed-off-by: Jonathan (Zhixiong) Zhang <zjzhang@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Tyler Baicar <tbaicar@codeaurora.org> (Dropped changes to ACPI APEI Kconfig and updated commit log) Signed-off-by: Punit Agrawal <punit.agrawal@arm.com> Acked-by: Steve Capper <steve.capper@arm.com> Tested-by: Manoj Iyer <manoj.iyer@canonical.com> Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
index 22f769b254b4..e7fcdc9a616d 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ config ARM64
select ARCH_HAS_STRICT_MODULE_RWX
select ARCH_HAS_TICK_BROADCAST if GENERIC_CLOCKEVENTS_BROADCAST
select ARCH_USE_CMPXCHG_LOCKREF
+ select ARCH_SUPPORTS_MEMORY_FAILURE
select ARCH_SUPPORTS_ATOMIC_RMW
select ARCH_SUPPORTS_NUMA_BALANCING
select ARCH_WANT_COMPAT_IPC_PARSE_VERSION