aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMasami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org>2017-02-06 18:54:33 +0900
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2017-02-06 11:07:06 +0100
commitcd1ee3b1e30b4c6c0858e0c0b4ca1b4d86020ada (patch)
tree7ff9976f854d33976037c76bc6c5acca67a00e8e /arch/arm64/Kconfig
parentMerge branch 'perf/urgent' into perf/core, to pick up fixes (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-cd1ee3b1e30b4c6c0858e0c0b4ca1b4d86020ada.tar.xz
linux-dev-cd1ee3b1e30b4c6c0858e0c0b4ca1b4d86020ada.zip
kprobes/arm64: Remove a redundant dependency from the Kconfig
Remove the 'HAVE_KPROBES' dependency from the HAVE_KRETPROBES line, since HAVE_KPROBES is already selected unconditionally in the Kconfig line above this one. Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@kernel.org> Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: David A. Long <dave.long@linaro.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Sandeepa Prabhu <sandeepa.s.prabhu@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/148637486369.19245.316601692744886725.stgit@devbox Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
index 111742126897..f7dfd6d58659 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ config ARM64
select HAVE_RCU_TABLE_FREE
select HAVE_SYSCALL_TRACEPOINTS
select HAVE_KPROBES
- select HAVE_KRETPROBES if HAVE_KPROBES
+ select HAVE_KRETPROBES
select IOMMU_DMA if IOMMU_SUPPORT
select IRQ_DOMAIN
select IRQ_FORCED_THREADING