aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>2017-06-06 14:31:20 +0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2017-06-13 08:56:50 +0200
commite585513b76f7b05d08ca3fb250fed11f6ba46ee5 (patch)
tree3acce851002d4bcff876009b37be0554ba22be3d /arch/arm64/Kconfig
parentx86/mm: Split read_cr3() into read_cr3_pa() and __read_cr3() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-e585513b76f7b05d08ca3fb250fed11f6ba46ee5.tar.xz
linux-dev-e585513b76f7b05d08ca3fb250fed11f6ba46ee5.zip
x86/mm/gup: Switch GUP to the generic get_user_page_fast() implementation
This patch provides all required callbacks required by the generic get_user_pages_fast() code and switches x86 over - and removes the platform specific implementation. Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170606113133.22974-2-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
index 3dcd7ec69bca..a7c5f8c3f13d 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ config GENERIC_CALIBRATE_DELAY
config ZONE_DMA
def_bool y
-config HAVE_GENERIC_RCU_GUP
+config HAVE_GENERIC_GUP
def_bool y
config ARCH_DMA_ADDR_T_64BIT