aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/configs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-03-05 11:49:34 +0000
committerCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-09-17 13:42:21 +0100
commit10b663aef1c24794d32141be86b4dfcc64293bd0 (patch)
tree88fb77820de4953ab8cdd58c3992e71be4ac8552 /arch/arm64/configs
parentarm64: Generic timers support (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-10b663aef1c24794d32141be86b4dfcc64293bd0.tar.xz
linux-dev-10b663aef1c24794d32141be86b4dfcc64293bd0.zip
arm64: Miscellaneous header files
This patch introduces a few AArch64-specific header files together with Kbuild entries for generic headers. Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/configs')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions