aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>2017-07-14 15:38:43 +0100
committerMark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>2017-08-15 18:35:22 +0100
commit8018ba4edfd3a8b46f876c65988bd0d8e35c32a6 (patch)
tree00344d841c65f48cbe7ec4925e0a2e3b3d1841f3 /arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h
parentarm64: clean up irq stack definitions (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-8018ba4edfd3a8b46f876c65988bd0d8e35c32a6.tar.xz
linux-dev-8018ba4edfd3a8b46f876c65988bd0d8e35c32a6.zip
arm64: move SEGMENT_ALIGN to <asm/memory.h>
Currently we define SEGMENT_ALIGN directly in our vmlinux.lds.S. This is unfortunate, as the EFI stub currently open-codes the same number, and in future we'll want to fiddle with this. This patch moves the definition to our <asm/memory.h>, where it can be used by both vmlinux.lds.S and the EFI stub code. Signed-off-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Tested-by: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions