aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>2017-07-20 12:26:48 +0100
committerMark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>2017-08-15 18:35:14 +0100
commitf60ad4edcf07238a3d2646d65d8d217032452550 (patch)
tree9fcaefe674ed52734edf1c7f5719e69c31ace93a /arch/arm64/kernel
parentarm64: clean up THREAD_* definitions (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-f60ad4edcf07238a3d2646d65d8d217032452550.tar.xz
linux-dev-f60ad4edcf07238a3d2646d65d8d217032452550.zip
arm64: clean up irq stack definitions
Before we add yet another stack to the kernel, it would be nice to ensure that we consistently organise stack definitions and related helper functions. This patch moves the basic IRQ stack defintions to <asm/memory.h> to live with their task stack counterparts. Helpers used for unwinding are moved into <asm/stacktrace.h>, where subsequent patches will add helpers for other stacks. Includes are fixed up accordingly. This patch is a pure refactoring -- there should be no functional changes as a result of this patch. Signed-off-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Tested-by: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/kernel')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/kernel/ptrace.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/kernel/ptrace.c b/arch/arm64/kernel/ptrace.c
index baf0838205c7..a9f87157c371 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kernel/ptrace.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kernel/ptrace.c
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@
#include <asm/compat.h>
#include <asm/debug-monitors.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <asm/stacktrace.h>
#include <asm/syscall.h>
#include <asm/traps.h>
#include <asm/system_misc.h>