aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVaishali Thakkar <vaishali.thakkar@oracle.com>2016-05-19 17:11:08 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-05-19 19:12:14 -0700
commitd77e20cea7183145acff928f64b9cba4c825fd83 (patch)
tree3390c178435af84ed201027a6d5142d5fff2f4ae /arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
parentmm/hugetlb: introduce hugetlb_bad_size() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-d77e20cea7183145acff928f64b9cba4c825fd83.tar.xz
linux-dev-d77e20cea7183145acff928f64b9cba4c825fd83.zip
arm64: mm: use hugetlb_bad_size()
Update setup_hugepagesz() to call hugetlb_bad_size() when unsupported hugepage size is found. Signed-off-by: Vaishali Thakkar <vaishali.thakkar@oracle.com> Reviewed-by: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Reviewed-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Hillf Danton <hillf.zj@alibaba-inc.com> Cc: Yaowei Bai <baiyaowei@cmss.chinamobile.com> Cc: Dominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c b/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
index 589fd28e1fb5..aa8aee7d6929 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
@@ -307,6 +307,7 @@ static __init int setup_hugepagesz(char *opt)
} else if (ps == PUD_SIZE) {
hugetlb_add_hstate(PUD_SHIFT - PAGE_SHIFT);
} else {
+ hugetlb_bad_size();
pr_err("hugepagesz: Unsupported page size %lu K\n", ps >> 10);
return 0;
}