aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAnshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com>2019-03-05 15:43:55 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-03-05 21:07:15 -0800
commit4a03a058d1fe7558faffab1a831dde508501e85c (patch)
tree9c60ebe751499c5484c1de91778682bcf590cb26 /arch/arm64/mm/hugetlbpage.c
parentmm/hugetlb: enable arch specific huge page size support for migration (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-4a03a058d1fe7558faffab1a831dde508501e85c.tar.xz
linux-dev-4a03a058d1fe7558faffab1a831dde508501e85c.zip
arm64/mm: enable HugeTLB migration
Let arm64 subscribe to generic HugeTLB page migration framework. Right now this only works on the following PMD and PUD level HugeTLB page sizes with various kernel base page size combinations. CONT PTE PMD CONT PMD PUD -------- --- -------- --- 4K: NA 2M NA 1G 16K: NA 32M NA 64K: NA 512M NA Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1545121450-1663-5-git-send-email-anshuman.khandual@arm.com Signed-off-by: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Reviewed-by: Steve Capper <steve.capper@arm.com> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions