aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/h8300/configs/h8s-sim_defconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHedi Berriche <hedi.berriche@hpe.com>2019-02-13 19:34:12 +0000
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-02-15 15:15:18 +0100
commit8945d96f7b3ead56e053ac79b8f7b0de98a30bfe (patch)
tree0f80c165847f87daa43a402e3742a2eb8d72b7fb /arch/h8300/configs/h8s-sim_defconfig
parentx86/platform/UV: Remove uv_bios_call_reentrant() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-8945d96f7b3ead56e053ac79b8f7b0de98a30bfe.tar.xz
linux-dev-8945d96f7b3ead56e053ac79b8f7b0de98a30bfe.zip
x86/platform/UV: Use efi_enabled() instead of test_bit()
Use ad hoc efi_enabled() instead of fiddling with test_bit(). Cleanup, no functional changes. Signed-off-by: Hedi Berriche <hedi.berriche@hpe.com> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Russ Anderson <rja@hpe.com> Reviewed-by: Dimitri Sivanich <sivanich@hpe.com> Reviewed-by: Mike Travis <mike.travis@hpe.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy@infradead.org> Cc: Bhupesh Sharma <bhsharma@redhat.com> Cc: Darren Hart <dvhart@infradead.org> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: linux-efi <linux-efi@vger.kernel.org> Cc: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org Cc: Steve Wahl <steve.wahl@hpe.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190213193413.25560-4-hedi.berriche@hpe.com
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/h8300/configs/h8s-sim_defconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions