aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/m32r/include/asm/Kbuild
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>2014-08-08 14:23:25 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-08-08 15:57:26 -0700
commit308c09f17da4adc53935115dbeb5bce4f067d8f9 (patch)
tree1f1387d4db16df4ea416d640fd28269ea92a5827 /arch/m32r/include/asm/Kbuild
parentshm: remove unneeded extern for function (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-308c09f17da4adc53935115dbeb5bce4f067d8f9.tar.xz
linux-dev-308c09f17da4adc53935115dbeb5bce4f067d8f9.zip
lib/scatterlist: make ARCH_HAS_SG_CHAIN an actual Kconfig
Rather than have architectures #define ARCH_HAS_SG_CHAIN in an architecture specific scatterlist.h, make it a proper Kconfig option and use that instead. At same time, remove the header files are are now mostly useless and just include asm-generic/scatterlist.h. [sfr@canb.auug.org.au: powerpc files now need asm/dma.h] Signed-off-by: Laura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> [x86] Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> [powerpc] Acked-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/m32r/include/asm/Kbuild')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions