aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/m32r/include/asm/atomic.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>2016-04-18 00:54:38 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-06-16 10:48:32 +0200
commit28aa2bda2211f4327d83b44a4f917b4a061b1c56 (patch)
treee47ab8a7c49f19bd42722dcc2b8cf083e08cf270 /arch/m32r/include/asm/atomic.h
parentlocking/atomic: Fix atomic64_relaxed() bits (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-28aa2bda2211f4327d83b44a4f917b4a061b1c56.tar.xz
linux-dev-28aa2bda2211f4327d83b44a4f917b4a061b1c56.zip
locking/atomic: Implement atomic{,64,_long}_fetch_{add,sub,and,andnot,or,xor}{,_relaxed,_acquire,_release}()
Now that all the architectures have implemented support for these new atomic primitives add on the generic infrastructure to expose and use it. Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dave@stgolabs.net> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions