aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-03-21 22:49:48 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-04-08 17:39:26 +0200
commit01436228bfefca77493efa00aa49a8b67167d4c5 (patch)
tree622e39a6b8f976863bbb1663cb0648ecbfdd135d /arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
parentia64: Use generic idle loop (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-01436228bfefca77493efa00aa49a8b67167d4c5.tar.xz
linux-dev-01436228bfefca77493efa00aa49a8b67167d4c5.zip
m32r: Use generic idle loop
Replace the private poller. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.470547189@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c b/arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
index 13168a769f8f..0ac558adc605 100644
--- a/arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
+++ b/arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ int __init start_secondary(void *unused)
*/
local_flush_tlb_all();
- cpu_idle();
+ cpu_startup_entry(CPUHP_ONLINE);
return 0;
}