aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-03-21 22:49:47 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-04-08 17:39:25 +0200
commit91d591c387af34db00c39da2d1d25e69a91cf591 (patch)
tree529435553ebebb83b4ed688f1e56954b72ece420 /arch/m32r/kernel/smpboot.c
parenthexagon: Use generic idle loop (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-91d591c387af34db00c39da2d1d25e69a91cf591.tar.xz
linux-dev-91d591c387af34db00c39da2d1d25e69a91cf591.zip
ia64: Use generic idle loop
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.406851909@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions