aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/nios2/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPeter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>2016-08-25 18:02:41 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-10-25 11:31:50 +0200
commit3ab7c086d5ec72585ef0158dbc265cb03ddc682a (patch)
tree6b3ad4b332e21c88f12c1485bee17b0626616a6b /arch/nios2/include/asm
parentMerge branch 'linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/herbert/crypto-2.6 (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-3ab7c086d5ec72585ef0158dbc265cb03ddc682a.tar.xz
linux-dev-3ab7c086d5ec72585ef0158dbc265cb03ddc682a.zip
locking/drm: Kill mutex trickery
Poking at lock internals is not cool. Since I'm going to change the implementation this will break, take it out. Tested-by: Jason Low <jason.low2@hpe.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/nios2/include/asm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions