aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/parisc/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-03-21 22:49:55 +0100
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2013-04-08 17:39:27 +0200
commitfad48ad63dd14656e3b571d42f700a1f2cadd036 (patch)
tree471879298770e07daf712c6914ee749491a334bf /arch/parisc/Kconfig
parentopenrisc: Use generic idle loop (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-fad48ad63dd14656e3b571d42f700a1f2cadd036.tar.xz
linux-dev-fad48ad63dd14656e3b571d42f700a1f2cadd036.zip
parisc: Use generic idle loop
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Paul McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Reviewed-by: Cc: Srivatsa S. Bhat <srivatsa.bhat@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: James E.J. Bottomley <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20130321215234.956305981@linutronix.de Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--arch/parisc/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/parisc/Kconfig b/arch/parisc/Kconfig
index 0339181bf3ac..0821e702d03f 100644
--- a/arch/parisc/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/parisc/Kconfig
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ config PARISC
select GENERIC_PCI_IOMAP
select ARCH_HAVE_NMI_SAFE_CMPXCHG
select GENERIC_SMP_IDLE_THREAD
+ select GENERIC_IDLE_LOOP
select GENERIC_STRNCPY_FROM_USER
select SYSCTL_ARCH_UNALIGN_ALLOW
select HAVE_MOD_ARCH_SPECIFIC