aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/ppc/syslib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2007-02-14 00:33:16 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-02-14 08:09:54 -0800
commit38515e908ba3a9c467ad3bf347b9bce69216df94 (patch)
tree3bb0287ad4ea18d61cb3cad74337343ef5034b5d /arch/ppc/syslib
parent[PATCH] OSS: replace kmalloc()+memset() combos with kzalloc() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-38515e908ba3a9c467ad3bf347b9bce69216df94.tar.xz
linux-dev-38515e908ba3a9c467ad3bf347b9bce69216df94.zip
[PATCH] Scheduled removal of SA_xxx interrupt flags fixups
The obsolete SA_xxx interrupt flags have been used despite the scheduled removal. Fixup the remaining users. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be> Cc: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: James Simmons <jsimmons@infradead.org> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--arch/ppc/syslib/i8259.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/ppc/syslib/i8259.c b/arch/ppc/syslib/i8259.c
index a43dda5a8334..1e5a00a4b5f5 100644
--- a/arch/ppc/syslib/i8259.c
+++ b/arch/ppc/syslib/i8259.c
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ static struct resource pic_edgectrl_iores = {
static struct irqaction i8259_irqaction = {
.handler = no_action,
- .flags = SA_INTERRUPT,
+ .flags = IRQF_DISABLED,
.mask = CPU_MASK_NONE,
.name = "82c59 secondary cascade",
};