aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexandre Ghiti <alex@ghiti.fr>2019-05-13 17:19:00 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-05-14 09:47:47 -0700
commit8df995f6bde01de96ce93373785f41c3bd13ad1c (patch)
tree77c057bcd9f0d1eb82b731043a8cc21ce3e41c59 /arch/s390/Kconfig
parentsparc: advertise gigantic page support (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-8df995f6bde01de96ce93373785f41c3bd13ad1c.tar.xz
linux-dev-8df995f6bde01de96ce93373785f41c3bd13ad1c.zip
mm: simplify MEMORY_ISOLATION && COMPACTION || CMA into CONTIG_ALLOC
This condition allows to define alloc_contig_range, so simplify it into a more accurate naming. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190327063626.18421-4-alex@ghiti.fr Signed-off-by: Alexandre Ghiti <alex@ghiti.fr> Suggested-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Acked-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Andy Lutomirsky <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/Kconfig b/arch/s390/Kconfig
index 07485582d027..724dbc6b7d33 100644
--- a/arch/s390/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/s390/Kconfig
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ config S390
select ARCH_HAS_ELF_RANDOMIZE
select ARCH_HAS_FORTIFY_SOURCE
select ARCH_HAS_GCOV_PROFILE_ALL
- select ARCH_HAS_GIGANTIC_PAGE if (MEMORY_ISOLATION && COMPACTION) || CMA
+ select ARCH_HAS_GIGANTIC_PAGE if CONTIG_ALLOC
select ARCH_HAS_KCOV
select ARCH_HAS_PTE_SPECIAL
select ARCH_HAS_SET_MEMORY