aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2017-11-24 15:00:38 +0100
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>2017-11-24 15:37:19 +0100
commit0b73214f8a4d7790efd68b9cc183d26e472ccefd (patch)
tree0896df8b35ed8f7d4c1acec3df202232c5de4c94 /arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h
parents390: appldata: add SPDX identifiers to the remaining files (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0b73214f8a4d7790efd68b9cc183d26e472ccefd.tar.xz
linux-dev-0b73214f8a4d7790efd68b9cc183d26e472ccefd.zip
s390: add SPDX identifiers to the remaining files
It's good to have SPDX identifiers in all files to make it easier to audit the kernel tree for correct licenses. Update the remaining arch/s390/ files with the correct SPDX license identifier based on the license text in the file itself. The SPDX identifier is a legally binding shorthand, which can be used instead of the full boiler plate text. This work is based on a script and data from Thomas Gleixner, Philippe Ombredanne, and Kate Stewart. Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h b/arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h
index 921391f2341e..396b065ebb2c 100644
--- a/arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h
+++ b/arch/s390/include/asm/kprobes.h
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0+ */
#ifndef _ASM_S390_KPROBES_H
#define _ASM_S390_KPROBES_H
/*