aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390/mm/hugetlbpage.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-06-25 14:59:44 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-06-25 17:00:35 -0700
commit08bd4fc15683b9a26b9be7048d151f4ddadad96f (patch)
tree515dea15db83d1dc4bde01cab0993b169a3354d0 /arch/s390/mm/hugetlbpage.c
parentmm/hugetlb: remove unused arch hook prepare/release_hugepage (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-08bd4fc15683b9a26b9be7048d151f4ddadad96f.tar.xz
linux-dev-08bd4fc15683b9a26b9be7048d151f4ddadad96f.zip
mm/hugetlb: remove arch_prepare/release_hugepage from arch headers
Nobody used these hooks so they were removed from common code, and can now be removed from the architectures. Signed-off-by: Dominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/mm/hugetlbpage.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions