aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2016-01-20 15:02:05 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-01-20 17:09:18 -0800
commite1c7e324539ada3b2b13ca2898bcb4948a9ef9db (patch)
tree4590a89d149b205e65f0e64959460926367e3f9c /arch/sh/Kconfig
parenttile: uninline dma_set_mask (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-e1c7e324539ada3b2b13ca2898bcb4948a9ef9db.tar.xz
linux-dev-e1c7e324539ada3b2b13ca2898bcb4948a9ef9db.zip
dma-mapping: always provide the dma_map_ops based implementation
Move the generic implementation to <linux/dma-mapping.h> now that all architectures support it and remove the HAVE_DMA_ATTR Kconfig symbol now that everyone supports them. [valentinrothberg@gmail.com: remove leftovers in Kconfig] Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com> Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> Cc: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Valentin Rothberg <valentinrothberg@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--arch/sh/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/sh/Kconfig b/arch/sh/Kconfig
index 6c391a5d3e5c..e13da05505dc 100644
--- a/arch/sh/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/sh/Kconfig
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ config SUPERH
select HAVE_GENERIC_DMA_COHERENT
select HAVE_ARCH_TRACEHOOK
select HAVE_DMA_API_DEBUG
- select HAVE_DMA_ATTRS
select HAVE_PERF_EVENTS
select HAVE_DEBUG_BUGVERBOSE
select ARCH_HAVE_CUSTOM_GPIO_H