aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>2018-06-26 04:58:53 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-06-26 09:07:56 +0200
commit8c449753a681517f0e6f877aad8539ac4c71757d (patch)
tree10e821d1582d0161bee954d6965bd8d2aa74b3f9 /arch/sh/include
parentperf/arch/arm: Implement hw_breakpoint_arch_parse() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-8c449753a681517f0e6f877aad8539ac4c71757d.tar.xz
linux-dev-8c449753a681517f0e6f877aad8539ac4c71757d.zip
perf/arch/arm64: Implement hw_breakpoint_arch_parse()
Migrate to the new API in order to remove arch_validate_hwbkpt_settings() that clumsily mixes up architecture validation and commit. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org> Acked-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Joel Fernandes <joel.opensrc@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1529981939-8231-7-git-send-email-frederic@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sh/include')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions