aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>2018-06-26 04:58:54 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-06-26 09:07:57 +0200
commit923442895760df69eedfd3e25aa954af99a753e6 (patch)
tree0f999d0d3c2650c4bf10c64e02a9ad2ce0510ed3 /arch/sh/include
parentperf/arch/arm64: Implement hw_breakpoint_arch_parse() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-923442895760df69eedfd3e25aa954af99a753e6.tar.xz
linux-dev-923442895760df69eedfd3e25aa954af99a753e6.zip
perf/arch/sh: Remove "struct arch_hw_breakpoint::name" unused field
This field seem to be unused, perhaps a leftover from old code... Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Joel Fernandes <joel.opensrc@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1529981939-8231-8-git-send-email-frederic@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/sh/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/sh/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/sh/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h b/arch/sh/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
index 8a88ed0b3cd7..dae622d9b10b 100644
--- a/arch/sh/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+++ b/arch/sh/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
#include <linux/types.h>
struct arch_hw_breakpoint {
- char *name; /* Contains name of the symbol to set bkpt */
unsigned long address;
u16 len;
u16 type;