aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh/kernel/irq.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>2018-05-08 15:38:17 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-05-14 11:25:26 +0200
commit49892dbc2cb349f78eccfc1f55eac0ec718f44bb (patch)
tree4ec4d1e394fb2a47057a5c64fa92e62313c38362 /arch/sh/kernel/irq.c
parentsoftirq/ia64: Convert local_softirq_pending() to per-cpu ops (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-49892dbc2cb349f78eccfc1f55eac0ec718f44bb.tar.xz
linux-dev-49892dbc2cb349f78eccfc1f55eac0ec718f44bb.zip
softirq/sparc: Convert local_softirq_pending() to use per-cpu op
In order to consolidate and optimize generic softirq mask accesses, we first need to convert architectures to use per-cpu operations when possible. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: James E.J. Bottomley <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1525786706-22846-3-git-send-email-frederic@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions