aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/sh
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>2018-05-08 15:38:18 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-05-14 11:25:27 +0200
commit30d723340c30ff9afe200ef5ecbbdc77e6d1f816 (patch)
tree07455ca4ec2a9dd3d76626a51b28baaab2dc994c /arch/sh
parentsoftirq/sparc: Convert local_softirq_pending() to use per-cpu op (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-30d723340c30ff9afe200ef5ecbbdc77e6d1f816.tar.xz
linux-dev-30d723340c30ff9afe200ef5ecbbdc77e6d1f816.zip
softirq/sh: Use nmi_count() on /proc/interrupts print out
Use nmi_count() instead of accessing directly the irq_stat structure. Its implementation is going to change to use per-CPU, so defer the guts to standard API instead. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: James E.J. Bottomley <jejb@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1525786706-22846-4-git-send-email-frederic@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--arch/sh/kernel/irq.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/sh/kernel/irq.c b/arch/sh/kernel/irq.c
index 245dbeb20afe..5717c7cbdd97 100644
--- a/arch/sh/kernel/irq.c
+++ b/arch/sh/kernel/irq.c
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ int arch_show_interrupts(struct seq_file *p, int prec)
seq_printf(p, "%*s: ", prec, "NMI");
for_each_online_cpu(j)
- seq_printf(p, "%10u ", irq_stat[j].__nmi_count);
+ seq_printf(p, "%10u ", nmi_count(j));
seq_printf(p, " Non-maskable interrupts\n");
seq_printf(p, "%*s: %10u\n", prec, "ERR", atomic_read(&irq_err_count));