aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/include/asm/bug.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-12-19 11:20:44 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-12-19 11:59:55 +0100
commita4da3d86a285f0035a21bae776846c5077a535df (patch)
tree97591dcdfa264ed69a5f235ea9dec7e3dd8ebc2e /arch/x86/include/asm/bug.h
parentRevert "x86/extable: Macrofy inline assembly code to work around GCC inlining bugs" (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-a4da3d86a285f0035a21bae776846c5077a535df.tar.xz
linux-dev-a4da3d86a285f0035a21bae776846c5077a535df.zip
Revert "x86/paravirt: Work around GCC inlining bugs when compiling paravirt ops"
This reverts commit 494b5168f2de009eb80f198f668da374295098dd. See this commit for details about the revert: e769742d3584 ("Revert "x86/jump-labels: Macrofy inline assembly code to work around GCC inlining bugs"") Reported-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Reviewed-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Cc: Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/include/asm/bug.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions