aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/kernel/macros.S
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-12-19 11:23:14 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-12-19 12:00:09 +0100
commitac180540b04d7ffaf8ba6f13bf628c4f50dc9820 (patch)
tree44afcd980e0b16a9a58426948ae3ad2151f6036a /arch/x86/kernel/macros.S
parentRevert "x86/alternatives: Macrofy lock prefixes to work around GCC inlining bugs" (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-ac180540b04d7ffaf8ba6f13bf628c4f50dc9820.tar.xz
linux-dev-ac180540b04d7ffaf8ba6f13bf628c4f50dc9820.zip
Revert "x86/refcount: Work around GCC inlining bug"
This reverts commit 9e1725b410594911cc5981b6c7b4cea4ec054ca8. See this commit for details about the revert: e769742d3584 ("Revert "x86/jump-labels: Macrofy inline assembly code to work around GCC inlining bugs"") The conflict resolution for interaction with: 288e4521f0f6: ("x86/asm: 'Simplify' GEN_*_RMWcc() macros") was provided by Masahiro Yamada. Conflicts: arch/x86/include/asm/refcount.h Reported-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com> Reviewed-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Cc: Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/kernel/macros.S')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/kernel/macros.S1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/kernel/macros.S b/arch/x86/kernel/macros.S
index f1fe1d570365..cee28c3246dc 100644
--- a/arch/x86/kernel/macros.S
+++ b/arch/x86/kernel/macros.S
@@ -7,4 +7,3 @@
*/
#include <linux/compiler.h>
-#include <asm/refcount.h>