aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/math-emu/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <kees@ubuntu.com>2007-09-16 11:15:46 +0200
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@neptun.(none)>2007-10-12 21:48:11 +0200
commite00498258c215b46bd24f12ab3a2ed1bcb4772fe (patch)
treec8b0835337c841540dfcba1b2402d5ea5d84b604 /arch/x86/math-emu/Makefile
parentkbuild: call export_report from the Makefile (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-e00498258c215b46bd24f12ab3a2ed1bcb4772fe.tar.xz
linux-dev-e00498258c215b46bd24f12ab3a2ed1bcb4772fe.zip
kbuild: make modpost detect unterminated device id lists
Cause modpost to fail if any device id lists are incorrectly terminated, after reporting the offender. Improved reporting by akpm Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <kees@ubuntu.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Ben Collins <bcollins@ubuntu.com> Cc: Michael Wu <flamingice@sourmilk.net> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/math-emu/Makefile')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions