aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_damage_helper.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-05-26 19:35:35 +0200
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-05-27 18:07:03 +0200
commit0500c04ea14a4143edf902d087079c4e7b2f0229 (patch)
tree78afbce4d44c69464435906522fef41e55e50063 /drivers/gpu/drm/drm_damage_helper.c
parentdrm: make drm_trace.h self-contained (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-0500c04ea14a4143edf902d087079c4e7b2f0229.tar.xz
linux-dev-0500c04ea14a4143edf902d087079c4e7b2f0229.zip
drm: drop use of drmP.h in drm/*
The use of the drmP.h header file is deprecated. Remove use from all files in drm/* so people do not look there and follow a bad example. Build tested allyesconfig,allmodconfig on x86, arm etc. Including alpha that is as always more challenging than the rest. Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com> Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190526173535.32701-8-sam@ravnborg.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/drm_damage_helper.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions