aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com>2017-04-29 14:41:18 -0400
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2017-05-01 14:32:43 -0400
commit90898850ec4e7b3ba0f9a35cc7169ff19ff367a6 (patch)
tree6bfbedf72322e848edb414e38f82c3069fe780f6 /drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c
parentIB/rxe: Initialize ib_ah_attr during query_ah (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-90898850ec4e7b3ba0f9a35cc7169ff19ff367a6.tar.xz
linux-dev-90898850ec4e7b3ba0f9a35cc7169ff19ff367a6.zip
IB/core: Rename struct ib_ah_attr to rdma_ah_attr
This patch simply renames struct ib_ah_attr to rdma_ah_attr as these fields specify attributes that are not necessarily specific to IB. Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Don Hiatt <don.hiatt@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Niranjana Vishwanathapura <niranjana.vishwanathapura@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dasaratharaman Chandramouli <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c b/drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c
index 790d7c79fe3e..29d30744d6c9 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/iwch_provider.c
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
#include "common.h"
static struct ib_ah *iwch_ah_create(struct ib_pd *pd,
- struct ib_ah_attr *ah_attr,
+ struct rdma_ah_attr *ah_attr,
struct ib_udata *udata)
{
return ERR_PTR(-ENOSYS);