aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_memfree.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com>2020-01-30 22:13:32 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-01-31 10:30:38 -0800
commitbdffe23eee672fcaa732198c3661f7c1302c6bfa (patch)
tree8f06cfbf828c60f7bbce2a38d2e187ce581565cc /drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_memfree.c
parentpowerpc: book3s64: convert to pin_user_pages() and put_user_page() (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-bdffe23eee672fcaa732198c3661f7c1302c6bfa.tar.xz
linux-dev-bdffe23eee672fcaa732198c3661f7c1302c6bfa.zip
mm/gup_benchmark: use proper FOLL_WRITE flags instead of hard-coding "1"
Fix the gup benchmark flags to use the symbolic FOLL_WRITE, instead of a hard-coded "1" value. Also, clean up the filtering of gup flags a little, by just doing it once before issuing any of the get_user_pages*() calls. This makes it harder to overlook, instead of having little "gup_flags & 1" phrases in the function calls. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200107224558.2362728-22-jhubbard@nvidia.com Signed-off-by: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Cc: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com> Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@intel.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@xs4all.nl> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name> Cc: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/infiniband/hw/mthca/mthca_memfree.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions