aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Squyres <jsquyres@cisco.com>2015-09-30 13:34:00 -0700
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2015-10-06 13:43:25 -0400
commit3805eade3b7c4a5ad593525703c2c82a84fd9b13 (patch)
tree880d26021a5d058e84e5e47775f549f6cf19470e /drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h
parentIB/ipoib: increase the max mcast backlog queue (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-3805eade3b7c4a5ad593525703c2c82a84fd9b13.tar.xz
linux-dev-3805eade3b7c4a5ad593525703c2c82a84fd9b13.zip
usnic: add missing clauses to BSD license
The usnic_verbs kernel module was clearly marked with the following in its code: MODULE_LICENSE("Dual BSD/GPL"); However, we accidentally left a few clauses of the BSD text out of the license header in all the source files. This commit fixes that: all the files are properly dual BSD/GPL-licensed. Contributors that might have been confused by this have been contacted to get their permission and are Cc:ed here. Cc: Benoit Taine <benoit.taine@lip6.fr> Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de> Cc: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com> Cc: Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com> Cc: Michael Wang <yun.wang@profitbricks.com> Cc: Roland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com> Cc: Wei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn> Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com> Cc: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com> Signed-off-by: Jeff Squyres <jsquyres@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h')
-rw-r--r--drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h21
1 files changed, 18 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h b/drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h
index 7e5dc6d9f462..9a7a2d9755c0 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/usnic_transport.h
@@ -1,9 +1,24 @@
/*
* Copyright (c) 2013, Cisco Systems, Inc. All rights reserved.
*
- * This program is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; version 2 of the License.
+ * This software is available to you under a choice of one of two
+ * licenses. You may choose to be licensed under the terms of the GNU
+ * General Public License (GPL) Version 2, available from the file
+ * COPYING in the main directory of this source tree, or the
+ * BSD license below:
+ *
+ * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or
+ * without modification, are permitted provided that the following
+ * conditions are met:
+ *
+ * - Redistributions of source code must retain the above
+ * copyright notice, this list of conditions and the following
+ * disclaimer.
+ *
+ * - Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above
+ * copyright notice, this list of conditions and the following
+ * disclaimer in the documentation and/or other materials
+ * provided with the distribution.
*
* THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND,
* EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF