aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>2013-06-24 09:54:27 +0400
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2013-06-25 16:34:32 -0700
commite4f2379db6c6823c5d4a4c2c912df00c65de51d7 (patch)
treed02226bf72c9320c01df59ee9ad77de37d41acc5 /drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig
parentnet: sctp: simplify sctp_get_port (diff)
downloadlinux-dev-e4f2379db6c6823c5d4a4c2c912df00c65de51d7.tar.xz
linux-dev-e4f2379db6c6823c5d4a4c2c912df00c65de51d7.zip
ethernet/arc/arc_emac - Add new driver
Driver for non-standard on-chip ethernet device ARC EMAC 10/100, instantiated in some legacy ARC (Synopsys) FPGA Boards such as ARCAngel4/ML50x. Signed-off-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@gmail.com> Cc: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Mischa Jonker <mjonker@synopsys.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org> Cc: David Laight <david.laight@aculab.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig b/drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig
index a989669b353a..2037080c504d 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/Kconfig
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ source "drivers/net/ethernet/allwinner/Kconfig"
source "drivers/net/ethernet/alteon/Kconfig"
source "drivers/net/ethernet/amd/Kconfig"
source "drivers/net/ethernet/apple/Kconfig"
+source "drivers/net/ethernet/arc/Kconfig"
source "drivers/net/ethernet/atheros/Kconfig"
source "drivers/net/ethernet/cadence/Kconfig"
source "drivers/net/ethernet/adi/Kconfig"